Performances ended
Sunday 15 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LAR

The House, the Home

See more Purchase Tickets

Sat28 Sun29 Mon30 December 18.00 h
Thu2 Fri3 Sat4 January 18.00 h

FRANKENSTEIN. NO SOY UN MONSTRUO
Navidad en el Echegaray
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 09 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL MONSTRUO DE COLORES
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 23 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ÓSCAR EL NIÑO DORMIDO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 08 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL INOLVIDABLE VIAJE DE NANA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 29 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
NINA COCINAMIEDOS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 19 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL ABRIGO DE YORICK
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 26 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
HUBO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 03 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA RATITA PRESUMIDA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 10 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
BLOWING
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 17 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
HISTORIA DE UNA SEMILLA
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Sunday 22 September 18.00 h
YOLO, You Only Live Once
See more
Sunday 29 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
CIRCO ALAS
See more

Sunday 6 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

EL TESORO DE BARRACUDA
See more
Sunday 13 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA MAGIA DEL JAJEJIJOJÚ
See more
Sunday 20 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
TITERECINE
See more
Sunday 27 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PIEDRA A PIEDRA
See more

Sunday 3 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LEOCADIA Y LOS RATONES
See more
Sunday 10 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PELOLOCO
See more
Sunday 24 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

GAIA
Entremans

See more

Sunday 1 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLANCANIEVES
Luna Teatro Danza

See more

Sunday 8 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h

ENCUENTRACUENTOS
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.