Performances ended
Thursday 29 October 20.00 h
Friday 30 October 20.00 h

É. LALO,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 6 November 20.30 h

CAMILLA GEORGE BAND
* Cancelled *

150 Aniversario
See more
cancelled
Thursday 12 November 20.00 h
Friday 13 November 20.00 h

A. GARCÍA ABRIL,
J. RODRIGO,
M. DE FALLA

See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 14 November 20.00 h
Sunday 15 November 19.00 h
LA FUERZA DEL CARIÑO
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 20 November 20.00 h
JUAN DIEGO FLÓREZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 21 November 20.00 h

PLAY
Aracaladanza

See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 21 November 19.00 h and 22.00 h
Sunday 22 November 19.00 h
Tuesday 24 November 20.00 h
Wednesday 25 November 20.00 h

LES LUTHIERS
*Postponed*

150 Aniversario
See more
Thursday 26 November 20.00 h
Friday 27 November 20.00 h

D. SHOSTAKOVICH,
A. DVORÁK

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 3 December 20.00 h
Friday 4 December 20.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
F.J. HAYDN,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 17 December 20.30 h
Friday 18 December 20.30 h

Christmas
G. ROSSINI, G. PUCCINI

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 11 February 20.00 h
Friday 12 February 20.00 h

F. SCHUBERT,
F. MENDELSSOHN

See more
Friday 26 February 20.00 h
Sunday 28 February 19.00 h
RIGOLETTO
XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more
Monday 15 March 20.00 h
Tuesday 16 March 17.00 h and 21.00 h

PASCUAL GONZÁLEZ Y
CANTORES DE HÍSPALIS

Cristo. Pasión y esperanza

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 18 March 20.00 h
Friday 19 March 20.00 h
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY
See more
Thursday 25 March 20.30 h
Friday 26 March 20.30 h

Holy Week. K. JENKINS

See more

Monday 5 April 20.00 h
Tuesday 6 April 20.00 h

SERGIO DALMA

Gira 30… y tanto

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 8 April 20.00 h
Friday 9 April 20.00 h
B. SMETANA
See more
Thursday 6 May 20.00 h
Friday 7 May 20.00 h

R. SCHUMANN,
J. BRAHMS

See more
Thursday 20 May 20.00 h
Friday 21 May 20.00 h
A. BRUCKNER
See more
Thursday 27 May 20.00 h
Friday 28 May 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Thursday 17 June 20.30 h
Friday 18 June 20.30 h

M. MARQUÉS, T. BRETÓN

See more
Saturday 3 July 20.00 h
Sunday 4 July 20.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA

XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more

Performances ended
Calle
Friday 4 September 20.00 h
Saturday 5 September 22.00 h
Sunday 6 September 20.00 h

ACTIVIDADES PARALELAS
GALA XXIII PREMIOS MAX

150 Aniversario
See more
Tuesday 8 September 20.00 h
LOS TRES TENORES
Terral de Málaga
See more
Tuesday 15 September 20.00 h
THE BEATLES SONGBOOK
Terral de Málaga
See more
Thursday 17 September 20.00 h
Friday 18 September 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, H. BERLIOZ

See more
Saturday 19 September 20.00 h
JULIA MARTÍN
Terral de Málaga
See more
Monday 21 September 20.00 h
ANACHRONIC
Terral de Málaga
See more
Wednesday 23 September 20.00 h
Thursday 24 September 20.00 h

MANU SÁNCHEZ 

* Cancelled *

See more
cancelled
Friday 25 September 20.00 h
DRY MARTINA
Terral de Málaga
See more
Saturday 26 September 20.00 h
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO
150 Aniversario
See more
Monday 28 September 20.00 h
TEMPUs
Terral de Málaga
See more
Wednesday 30 September 20.00 h
SUZETTE & MORE
Terral de Málaga
See more
Thursday 1 October 20.00 h
Friday 2 October 20.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
C. NIELSEN

See more
Sunday 4 October 19.00 h
PIEDRA Y CAMINO
Terral de Málaga
See more
Friday 16 October 20.00 h
Sunday 18 October 19.00 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more
Tuesday 20 October 20.00 h
BROKEN TANGO 2.0
Danza Málaga 2020
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.