Performances ended
Thursday 19 September 20.00 h
COTI
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 20 September 20.00 h
REVÓLVER
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 21 September 20.00 h
SOLE GIMÉNEZ
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 25 September 20.00 h
RAIMUNDO AMADOR
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 26 September 18.30 h and 21.30 h
Friday 27 September 18.30 h and 21.30 h
Saturday 28 September 18.30 h and 21.30 h

JazzEñe 2019

JazzEñe 2019
See more
Thursday 26 September 20.00 h
Friday 27 September 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN (I)

See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 28 September 20.00 h
ANA BELÉN
s1ngulares
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 29 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
CIRCO ALAS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 29 September 19.00 h
LA ROSA DEL AZAFRÁN
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 06 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL TESORO DE BARRACUDA
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 10 October 20.00 h
Friday 11 October 20.00 h
L.v. BEETHOVEN (II)
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 12 October 19.00 h
Sunday 13 October 19.00 h
COPENHAGUE
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 13 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA MAGIA DEL JAJEJIJOJÚ
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 18 October 20.00 h
Saturday 19 October 18.00 y 21.00 h
TRICICLE

HITS

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 20 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
TITERECINE
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 27 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PIEDRA A PIEDRA
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 01 November 20.00 h
Sunday 03 November 19.00 h
FIDELIO
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Sunday 03 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LEOCADIA Y LOS RATONES
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 10 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PELOLOCO
See more Purchase Tickets
Tuesday 12 November 20.00 h
DIEGO TORRES
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 14 November 20.00 h
Friday 15 November 20.00 h
L.v. BEETHOVEN (III)
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 22 November 20.00 h
Saturday 23 November 20.00 h

ELECTRA
Ballet Nacional de España

Danza Málaga 2019
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 24 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

GAIA
Entremans

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 28 November 20.00 h
Friday 29 November 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
W.A. MOZART

See more Purchase Tickets

Saturday 30 November 20.00 h

Sunday 01 December 19.00 h

LA LOCA, LOCA HISTORIA
DE BEN-HUR

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 01 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLANCANIEVES
Luna Teatro Danza

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 08 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ENCUENTRACUENTOS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 15 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LAR

The House, the Home

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 19 December 20.30 h
Friday 20 December 20.30 h

Christmas 
L.v. BEETHOVEN (IV)

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 26 December 20.00 h
Friday 27 December 20.00 h

ÍNTIMA NAVIDAD
Compañía LaPili

Navidad en el Echegaray
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 27 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Saturday 28 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h
Sunday 29 December 18.00 h and 21.00 h

IMPROVICIADOS
MÁLAGA 8ª edición 
¿Quieres ayudar conmigo?

See more Purchase Tickets

Sat28 Sun29 Mon30 December 18.00 h
Thu2 Fri3 Sat4 January 18.00 h

FRANKENSTEIN. NO SOY UN MONSTRUO
Navidad en el Echegaray
See more Purchase Tickets

*Friday 31 January 20.00 h

JAVIER CAMARENA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 20 February 20.00 h
Friday 21 February 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, E. ELGAR,
C. DEBUSSY

See more Purchase Tickets

*Wednesday 04 March 20.00 h
Friday 06 March 20.00 h
Sunday 08 March 19.00 h

LA FAVORITA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 26 March 20.00 h
Friday 27 March 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
A. DVORÁK

See more Purchase Tickets

Thursday 02 April 20.00 h
Friday 03 April 20.00 h

Holy Week
G.B. PERGOLESI,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 16 April 20.00 h
Friday 17 April 20.00 h
L.v. BEETHOVEN (V)
See more Purchase Tickets
Saturday 25 April 20.00 h
Sunday 26 April 19.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA

31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Friday 01 May 20.00 h
Thursday 30 April 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
N. RIMSKI-KÓRSAKOV

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 07 May 20.00 h
Friday 08 May 20.00 h
M. BRUCH, J. SIBELIUS
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 21 May 20.00 h
Friday 22 May 20.00 h

D. del PUERTO, 
A. GINASTERA,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more Purchase Tickets

*Wednesday 03 June 20.00 h
Friday 05 June 20.00 h
Sunday 07 June 19.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA
31 Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 11 June 20.00 h
Friday 12 June 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
S. BROTONS,
I. STRAVINSKY

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 18 June 20.00 h
Friday 19 June 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN,
J. SIBELIUS

See more Purchase Tickets
Performances ended
Saturday 9 March 20.00 h
FEDRA
See more

Saturday 30 March 20.00 h
Sunday 31 March 19.00 h

SEÑOR RUISEÑOR
See more

Saturday 11 May 20.00 h
Sunday 12 May 19.00 h

LA CULPA
See more

Saturday 18 May 20.00 h
Sunday 19 May 19.00 h

EL MAGO
See more
Saturday 1 June 20.00 h
UN MARIDO IDEAL
See more
Saturday 15 June 20.00 h
MUERTE EN EL NILO
See more
Saturday 22 June 20.30 h
MARIZA
Terral 2019
See more
Wednesday 26 June 20.30 h
KROKE
Terral 2019
See more
Thursday 27 June 20.30 h
THE CHIEFTAINS
Terral 2019
See more
Friday 28 June 20.30 h
ZENET
Terral 2019
See more
Saturday 29 June 20.30 h
RUFUS WAINWRIGHT
Terral 2019
See more
Sunday 30 June 20.30 h
UTE LEMPER
Terral 2019
See more

from Tue9 to Sun14 July

LA LLAMADA.
El musical

See more
Thursday 12 September 20.00 h
Friday 13 September 20.00 h

P. HINDEMITH,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.