Performances ended
Sunday 2 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA GRANJA
Temporada 2020-21
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 23 May 17.00 h and 20.00 h
LO NUESTRO ESTABA CANTADO
See more Purchase Tickets

From We14 to Su25 July 

BALEIA 2.0

Factoría Echegaray

See more

Performances ended

From Tu6 to Sa17 October

PANDORA

Factoría Echegaray

See more

From Tu10 to Sa21 November
Open house show *

AUGURIOS

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Sunday 07 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLOWING
*Cancelled*

See more
cancelled
Sunday 14 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LA RATITA PRESUMIDA
*Cancelled*

See more
cancelled
Sunday 21 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LOS VIAJES DE JULIO VERNE
See more
Sunday 28 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ZAPATOS NUEVOS
See more
Sunday 7 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
JUANACA EL DE LA VACA
See more
Sunday 14 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
GRUÑIDOS
See more
Sunday 21 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LOS COLORES DE LA MÚSICA
See more
Sunday 11 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
IKUN, LA PRINCESA DEL AGUA
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.