Performances ended
Tuesday 8 September 20.00 h
LOS TRES TENORES
Terral de Málaga
See more
Tuesday 15 September 20.00 h
THE BEATLES SONGBOOK
Terral de Málaga
See more
Saturday 19 September 20.00 h
JULIA MARTÍN
Terral de Málaga
See more
Monday 21 September 20.00 h
ANACHRONIC
Terral de Málaga
See more
Friday 25 September 20.00 h
DRY MARTINA
Terral de Málaga
See more
Monday 28 September 20.00 h
TEMPUs
Terral de Málaga
See more
Wednesday 30 September 20.00 h
SUZETTE & MORE
Terral de Málaga
See more
Sunday 4 October 19.00 h
PIEDRA Y CAMINO
Terral de Málaga
See more
Tuesday 3 November 19.00 h
JARRILLO LATA
Terral de Málaga
See more
Wednesday 4 November 19.00 h
DANIEL CASARES
Terral de Málaga
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.