Performances ended
Wednesday 05 August 20.30 h
Thursday 06 August 20.30 h
COMPAÑÍA ROCÍO MOLINA
150 Aniversario
See more
Tuesday 20 October 20.00 h
BROKEN TANGO 2.0
150 Aniversario
See more

Performances ended

Friday 4 October 20.00 h

EDUARDO GUERRERO

Guerrero

See more

Tue29 October to
Sat9 November

NO AMANECE EN GÉNOVA
Danza Málaga 2019
See more
Saturday 16 November 20.00 h

THE LAMB
Kor’sia

Danza Málaga 2019
See more

Saturday 16 November
Sunday 17 November

VR_I
Cie Gilles Jobin and Artanim

Danza Málaga 2019
See more
Friday 22 November 20.00 h
Saturday 23 November 20.00 h

ELECTRA
Ballet Nacional de España

Danza Málaga 2019
See more
Sunday 24 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

GAIA
Entremans

See more

Sunday 1 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLANCANIEVES
Luna Teatro Danza

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.