Performances ended
Hotel AC Málaga Palacio

January FrSa8 Su9 Fr14 Sa15 Su16 Fr21 Sa22 Su23 
Fr28 Sa29 Su30 
February FrSa5 Su6

HAMBRE

39 Festival de Teatro
See morePurchase Tickets
Friday 28 January 20.00 h
Saturday 29 January 20.00 h
AGUIRRE
39 Festival de Teatro
See morePurchase Tickets
Sunday 6 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PAN
39 Festival de Teatro
See morePurchase Tickets
Saturday 12 February 21.30 h
Sunday 13 February 19.00 h
Monday 14 February 20.00 h

LES LUTHIERS

39 Festival de Teatro
See morePurchase Tickets
Tuesday 10 May 20.00 h
Wednesday 11 May 20.00 h
MUERTE DE UN VIAJANTE
39 Festival de Teatro
See morePurchase Tickets


Performances ended
Sunday 9 January 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PENEQUE Y EL TESORO PERDIDO
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Saturday 8 January 17.00 h and 20.00 h
Sunday 9 January 19.00 h

CURRENTS - Mayumana

39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Tuesday 11 January 20.00 h
HILO ROJO
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Tuesday 11 January 20.00 h
MALDITAS PLUMAS
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Wednesday 12 January 20.00 h
LA CELESTINA
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Wednesday 12 January 20.00 h
EL BESO
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Thursday 13 January 20.00 h
Friday 14 January 20.00 h
CANCIONES DE OLMEDO
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Saturday 15 January 20.00 h
RITA
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Sunday 16 January 11.00 h and 13.00 h
BLANCANIEVES
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
Sunday 16 January 19.00 h
TRUE WEST
39 Festival de Teatro
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.