Sunday 22 March 20.00 h
VANESA MARTÍN
150 Aniversario
See more
Wednesday 05 August 20.30 h
Thursday 06 August 20.30 h
COMPAÑÍA ROCÍO MOLINA
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 19 September 20.00 h
SÍLVIA PÉREZ CRUZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 26 September 20.00 h
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO
150 Aniversario
See more
Wednesday 14 October 20.00 h
Friday 16 October 20.00 h
Sunday 18 October 19.00 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
150 Aniversario
See more
Tuesday 20 October 20.00 h
BROKEN TANGO 2.0
150 Aniversario
See more
Monday 02 November 19.00 h
CAMILLA GEORGE BAND
150 Aniversario
See more
Friday 20 November 20.00 h
JUAN DIEGO FLÓREZ
150 Aniversario
See more
Saturday 21 November 19.00 h and 22.00 h
Sunday 22 November 19.00 h
Tuesday 24 November 20.00 h
Wednesday 25 November 20.00 h
LES LUTHIERS
150 Aniversario
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.